We’re hosting an Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Webinar

Attract. Retain. Promote: Building a Diverse Technology Workforce Thursday 11th November, 1pm EST/ 10am PST/ 6pm GMT Register here to attend. For many of our clients, equity, diversity, and inclusion are top priorities. Businesses are increasingly recognizing the value of [...]

We’re hosting an Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Webinar2021-10-29T15:20:43+01:00